Text Size:SmallerNormalLargerPrint PageE-mail Page

    Department Directory

    Auto Attendant Phone - 970-774-6314
    Main Phone - 970-774-6123
    Main Fax - 970-774-6158

    Ext. 222 Dewane Pace, Chief Executive Officer

    Ext. 202 Joleen Stroyek, Chief Financial Officer

    Business Office
    Ext. 203 Marcie Davis, Business Office Manager

    Dietary & Environmental Services
    Ext. 265 Alice Holloway, Director of Environmental Services

    Long Term Care Unit
    Ext. 207 Andrea Crowder, ECU Coordinator
    Ext. 230 Lea White, Chief Nursing Officer

    Hospital (Acute Care Unit)
    Ext. 230 Lea White, Chief Nursing Officer

    Human Resources
    Ext. 434 Ricci Dreier, Director of Human Resources

    Information Technology
    Ext. 352 Andrea Evers, Director of IT

    Ext. 255 Jane Lawler, Director of Laboratory

    Ext. 430 Julia Biesemeier, Director of Marketing & Public Relations

    Haxtun Family Medicine Center
    970-774-6187 Clinic (Main Phone)
    Ext. 298 Valerie Wilson, Clinic Office Manager

    Medical Records
    Ext. 211 Karianne Donnelson, Director of Medical Records

    Rehab Therapy
    Ext. 438 Max Morton, Director of Rehab Therapy

    Ext. 206 Breyona Hill, Director of Radiology

    Haxtun Hospital District Pharmacy
    970-774-6979 Pharmacy (Main Phone)
    Ext. 431 Jason Sizer, Pharmacy Manager
    Learn More